Webinar: Adding Microsoft Teams to Your Knowledge Worker Test Profile - Login VSI
  • Variant A
  • Variant A
  • login vsi company logo 250x40

    So you want to do some performance testing with Teams in your environment?

    There is a lot to be learned by doing this and the first step is enabling your virtual user to work with Teams. It’s not that hard and you don’t need to be a developer to get it working.

    In this webinar, Blair Parkhill, Product Manager at Login VSI, will cover how to add Teams to your Knowledge Worker workflow.

    Key takeaways of this webinar:

    • Establishing a performance baseline with a knowledge worker profile
    • Downloading and reviewing the Teams script
    • Adding Teams to your knowledge worker profile
    • Watching the virtual user interact with Teams

    Thursday, February 10, 2022
    9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CET

    Register Now