login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40
header-05.jpg

Live Demos

Welcome to the Login VSI Live Demos page, where you can choose to register for our upcoming live sessions. Thank you for visiting our page- we hope you can refer to this as a learning resource.

Upcoming Live Demos

Login PI Release 3: A-to-Z

Introducing Login PI Release 3, with Deep Application Performance Testing (TM), a brand new concept for applications running in VDI.

See how Login PI Release 3 can prevent your VDI problems proactively and get the opportunity to ask all your questions in a 30-minute live demo with one of our industry experts.

 

Reserve your seat at one of our up-coming Live-Demos:

  • 11 December: 13:00 EST (10:00 PST / 19:00 CET)
  • 18 December: 13:00 CET (07:00 EST)

Target audience:

  • All IT staff responsible for Windows desktop or application performance.
  • IT service managers managing environments that include VDI/SBC/DaaS.
  • All managing Citrix XenApp/XenDesktop, VMware Horizon, Microsoft RDS.

Presenter:

  • Blair Parkhill, Director Products at Login VSI.

Register

Cookie Settings