login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40
header-02.jpg

Webinar: VMworld 2018 US Debrief: Session Reviews & Lessons Learned

 

 

VMworld 2018 US in Las Vegas, August 26-30, is the leading annual conference for virtualization, cloud infrastructure, and digital workspace professionals. In this informal and interactive webinar Mark Plettenberg and a few of our vExpert friends, will take a closer look at VMworld US and discuss the highlights and most interesting VDI related topics.

Make sure you tune in on Wednesday, September 12th for our special VMworld debrief in which we’ll be reporting back on this amazing event. Expect the webinar to be fully stacked with session reviews, valuable event insights, interesting discussions, the latest news and much more!

Target Audience: Anyone with an interest in VMware’s end-user products will find this presentation relevant and informative. If you visited VMworld 2018 US, this will be a great opportunity to look back. If you couldn’t be there, this is your chance to catch up on what you missed.

Presenters: 

  • Mark Plettenberg, Product Manager at Login VSI, Industry analyst and EUC professional (Microsoft MVP, VMware vExpert, Citrix CTA).
  • Blair Parkhill, Director Products at Login VSI.

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT / 5 pm CEST

Can't attend live? A recording will be sent to all registrants after the event.

 

Our industry-standard software is built to help you avoid problems, lower costs and improve performance. Request a Quote or get your (free!) Trial below, and benefit from our award-winning services:

Request Quote Request Trial

 

 

Cookie Settings