login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40
header-05.jpg

Webinar: Impact of Windows 10: Different Builds, Different Performance

Tuesday, November 21 at 4 PM CET / 10 AM EST or 7 AM PT

Did you already deploy Windows 10 and are you planning to do an upgrade? Do your users still notice outages or performance fluctuations from time to time?

Join Login VSI renowned expert Mark Plettenberg (VMware vExpert, Citrix CTA) to learn what he has discovered researching the performance of different Windows 10 builds, including the recently released Fall Creators Update (1709). 

In this webinar you will learn more about:

  • The impact of Windows 10 builds on your performance
  • Free tools you can use to test your VDI performance
  • How to win the Login VSI RS optimization package
  • And much more...