login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40
header-03.jpg

Webinar: Managing Windows 10 Migration & Update Cycles

Tuesday the 3rd of July at 5 pm CEST, 11 am EDT, 8 am PDT

Due to an increased complexity in the digital landscape, continuous changes and technological innovations are creating an increasing threat to a well-performing workplace and a good end-user experience. The introduction of Windows 10 promised to support these operational changes and decrease the pressure for IT departments.

However, the Windows 10 migration is not only complex but also means the start of many potentially disruptive updates. With a feature update every 6 months and monthly security and stability updates, Windows 10 introduces some serious challenges with respect to the performance and availability of the (virtual) desktop and applications.

In this webinar, Mark Plettenberg (MVP, CTA, vExpert) will show you how to:

  • migrate safely from Windows 7 to Windows 10
  • manage the changes and complexity of Windows 10
  • optimize and safeguard the end-user experience
  • prevent performance and availability issues with Login VSI

This webinar includes a sneak peek of our new solution Login AT (*) for bulk application testing, the proud winner of the 2018 Best of Citrix Synergy finalist in the New Technology category.

Register now!

Cookie Settings