login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40

Upcoming Webinars On-Demand Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Login VSI and JetPatch: Taking Patch and Testing Automation to a New Level

This webinar will discuss how the combined solutions improve efficiency and provide intelligence in change management. Join us for a demonstration and discussion around the integration of both solutions.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 1 pm EST | 6 pm CET | 10 am PST

REGISTER

 

 

On-Demand Webinars

WVD: Cost, Creation & Performance of Testing

WVD: Cost, Creation & Performance of Testing

Virtual Panel: How Healthcare Adapted to a Remote Model

Virtual Panel: How Healthcare Adapted to a Remote Model

Optimize and Perfect the User Experience on Windows Virtual Desktop with Liquidware and Login VSI

Optimize and Perfect the User Experience on Windows Virtual Desktop with Liquidware and Login VSI

[Panel] Recapping the EUC Digital Workspace at VMworld 2020

[Panel] Recapping the EUC Digital Workspace at VMworld 2020

Improving SAP Performance and Availability with Automated Testing

Improving SAP Performance and Availability with Automated Testing

Webinar: Starter Kit for Windows Virtual Desktop

Starter Kit for Windows Virtual Desktop

Webinar: Ensure the Performance and Security of a Remote Workforce

Ensure the Performance and Security of a Remote Workforce

Webinar: Testing the Performance Impact of Windows 10 2004 Update

Testing the Performance Impact of Windows 10 2004 Update

Citrix Application Layering – Tested with Login VSI

Citrix Application Layering – Tested with Login VSI

How to Support the New “Work From Home” Model

How to Support the New “Work From Home” Model

Login VSI & IGEL: Maximizing the Performance and Availability of Endpoint Computing Resources with Automated Testing

Login VSI & IGEL: Maximizing Performance, Availability of Endpoint Computing Resources w/Automated Testing

 

Webinar Archive

2019

2018

2017

2016

Archive